Kalpna Solanki, President and CEO
ksolanki@eocp.ca

Kim Eames, Director of Operations
keames@eocp.ca

Stephanie Hall, Exam Specialist
shall@eocp.ca

Chandana Sundar, Technical Specialist
csundar@eocp.ca

Jennah Merchant, Administrative Specialist
jmerchant@eocp.ca

Valeria Perez, Marketing Specialist
vperez@eocp.ca