Kalpna Solanki, President and CEO
ksolanki@eocp.ca

Kim Eames, Director of Operations
keames@eocp.ca

Jenni Green, Technical Specialist
jgreen@eocp.ca

Stephanie Hall, Exam Specialist
shall@eocp.ca

Heather Reynolds, Administrative Specialist
hreynolds@eocp.ca

Anastasia Peters, Administrative Specialist
apeters@eocp.ca